| Home | About Us | Products | Company Directory | Contact Us

                                          

                        

                                Company Directory


 

Sam Finney, Sales/Owner Sam@tidewaterblock.com
John Dawson, Sales jdawson@tidewaterblock.com
Gary Short, Sales gshort@tidewaterblock.com
John Parr, Dispatch jparr@tidewaterblock.com
John Gatewood, Dispatch jgatewood@tidewaterblock.com
Will Weissner,
Purchasing Agent / Safety Director
wweissner@tidewaterblock.com
Eric Crocker, Plant Manager ecrocker@tidewaterblock.com
Terry Leiter, Quality Control Manager tleiter@tidewaterblock.com
Pamela Hare, Accounting Manager phare@tidewaterblock.com
Kelly Buley, Accounts Receivable kbuley@tidewaterblock.com